2018 QBC Board Members

Officers

President

Bob Fillmore, QBC PresidentRobert Fillmore

President in 2011 & 2014

303-346-3011

robertfillmore@comcast.net

 

1st Vice President

Jim McGorry, QBC Director & Past PresidentJim McGorry, ‘65

President in 2010 & 2012

303-792-3421

jim_mcgorry@yahoo.com

 

2nd Vice President

SONY DSCBrad Bernaro

303-829-8833

President in 2004

bradbernero@gmail.com

 

 

Secretary

QBC SecretaryClay Hodge

303-841-9431 home

303-725-6316 cell

clayhodge@netscape.net

 

Treasurer

QBC Treasurer

Norm Zettel

303-741-1875

insul8CO@aol.com

 

 

Past President

Patty Daviscourt, Director

Patty Daviscourt

303-995-3744

President in 2017

daviscourt9900@msn.com

Directors

Bill Blumberg, QBC 2nd VP

Bill Blumberg, ’71

303-757-3706

President in 2016

blumbergw@q.com

Cass

 

Cass Casada, ’71

303-681-2460

af71cass@hotmail.com

 

Bob Knorr, QBC 1st VP

Ray HaygoodBob Knorr

303-343-4312

President in 2015

kno1539@aol.com

Ray Haygood, ‘69

Web Editor

720-851-0332

haygoodr@mac.com

RichterTimo Sullivan, QBC Past President

 

Larry Richter, ’75

303-907-4585

llrichter2@gmail.com

 

Timo Sullivan, ‘72

President in 2013

303-346-6699

sullivan.timo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


2017 AFA Football Schedule

AFA Football Schedule 2017
facebook1